top of page
Writer's picturehealth sharks

How To Lose 50 Pounds Quickly When You Weigh Over 200 Pounds

Updated: Nov 7, 2020


Hi, I’m Erica and I’m 44 years young!

I’d like to share a personal story that I know will resonate with you…


My first vivid memory of being told I was overweight was at a doctor’s office when I was 14.

I had a doctor who spoke angrily at Mom in front of me, telling her that she had failed as a mother for letting me get this big.

And that I needed to go on a diet immediately.


I could not blame Mom entirely for my weight gain.

Dad left us both when I was 11.

With mom having to work long hours to support us, meals came from fast food joints and in the form of tv dinners.

I never did lose weight and continued the struggle well into adulthood — eventually tipping the scale at 225 pounds.


As an adult, the extra weight made me sick, frequently experiencing symptoms that include:

• knee, back and joint pains

• prolonged dull headaches

• difficulty concentrating

• waking up feeling tired even after sleeping 8 hours

• easily getting upset and feeling moody


More importantly, the derogatory humor and pejorative comments from co-workers, friends, family members, and strangers took a huge emotional toll on me.

I tried everything to lose weight…

By the time I turned 43, I had tried what it seemed like a million ways to lose weight — where I:

• rotated through Paleo, Atkins, Keto, intermittent fasting

• jogged and did hundreds of crunches and squats till I became nauseous

• ate nothing but raw food to eating nothing after 6pm

• spent an obscene amount of money on meal deliveries, gym memberships and personal trainers

• gave up carbs, fat, salt, sugar and finally even food altogether


Each and every time I would stop whatever I was doing for only a few days, the weight would pile back on, like my body was getting back at me for trying.

And when I asked my doctor for help, all he could offer was, “Eat less, exercise more.”

With the constant failures, I finally gave in and was convinced that I was fated to be fat forever.


The dog that transformed my life

I was walking through a park one afternoon when a dog came out of nowhere and snatched my purse away from my hand and ran away with it.

As I ran after the dog, I tripped and fell flat on my face.

Unable to get up, I rolled over and stared straight up into the sky with the sun’s ray blinding me.


“I’m so sorry. Are you okay?” was what I heard next.

I turned to look and it was a man with the same dog that took my purse.

He helped me up and returned my purse to me.


“I’m really sorry. He doesn’t usually do things like this. I think you may have some food in your purse,” the man started again.

“I think you’re right. I do have a half-eaten chicken sandwich in my purse,” I responded.

“Are you hurt?” he asked me again.

“No, I’m fine. I’m just a bit winded. If only I wasn’t this fat,” I responded looking defeated.


And then out of the blue, I started sobbing uncontrollably…

“What’s wrong? Is there anything I can do to help?”

“Not if you can make 80 pounds disappear from my body!” I replied.

And then between sobs, I proceeded to tell him how I’ve tried and failed to lose weight for years and the realization of having to be fat for the rest of my life had just started to sink in.

The man walked up to me and gave me a big hug.


“Hey there, it’s ok, I know exactly what you are going through — my wife was in the exact same position you’re in right now,” he explained.

“In fact, she was 67 pounds overweight not too long ago,” he continued.

“My name’s Adrian Thomas. And I think I can help you lose weight,” he offered.


Adrian then proceeded to tell me what he had been up to for the last 6 months.

He explained how he had serendipitously met a leading government-funded research scientist at her sister-in-law’s wedding.


And that chance encounter would eventually help his wife Amy, lose 67 pounds.


“What was so interesting about talking to the scientist,” Adrian explained, “was that junk food and lazy lifestyles are in fact not why people in their 30s, 40s, and even 50s don’t lose weight despite what we have constantly been told by health professionals,” he started again.

“Instead, it is actually microplastics and modern-day pollution that are causing hormonal imbalance in your body that makes it virtually impossible for any of us to lose weight and keep it off,” Adrian continued.


So, no matter what you do and no matter how hard you try…

these dangerous substances have been wreaking havoc inside every person who struggles with weight loss.


Even if you work yourself to death in the gym or restrict your diet as much as you can, your body’s hormonal problems caused by the harmful effects of these toxic obese agents make absolutely certain you never lose an ounce of fat.


And so the vicious cycle continues — more toxin exposure results in more hormonal problems and that leads to your body storing more fat — making you gain more and more weight.


Adrian had a strong inclination that exposure to modern-day toxic pollution might very well be the main reason why I haven’t been able to lose any weight for all these years.


Eat this to counteract harmful toxins

Adrian took out a pen and a notepad from his backpack and jotted down a list of what to eat and how each ingredient helps with counteracting the effects of harmful toxins.

He gave me the note and said, “These ingredients will help restore healthy hormone levels, reduce fat storage and stop the uncontrollable cravings while helping to support a healthy heart, brain and joints.”


“This is the same list of food that the scientist gave me and the same list that helped Amy lose 67 pounds,” Adrian continued.


Despite Adrian showing me a “before” picture and an “after” picture of Amy from a couple of months ago, I was skeptical, especially when Adrian called what he did for his wife a “7-second hack”.


But I owed it to myself to at least give the ingredients a try.

And really, I was desperate to try anything.

Plus, Adrian obviously knows what works since he helped Amy lose 67 pounds.

The next day, I immediately began eating the ingredients Adrian listed and followed the other steps he’d share the day before.


The shocking results

Since I followed Adrian’s advice, here are the SHOCKING results I experienced that I will always be thankful for:

My weight dropped like a brick from 216 lbs to 186 lbs in just 27 days. I no longer had to worry about diabetes, my blood pressure or cholesterol levels or any other obesity related diseases.

• I have since lost an additional 40 pounds (67 pounds total)! This was over the course of just 5 months. It was far easier than I expected. I could eat all the foods that I love and I’ve not gained back any of the weight since.

• I just had my 44th birthday and, I feel healthy and energetic and look as good as I did in my 20s. My skin and joints have new elasticity and my hair is fuller, thicker and shinier than ever before. People have also started to notice me again…and my self-confidence is at a new high!

• My extreme fatigue and stress have also disappeared and my creativity and “zest for life” have come roaring back. And not to brag, I now have a fiancé and he can’t keep his hands off of me. I truly couldn’t feel happier.


I look at my before picture taken three years ago.

It brings me to tears.


I remember how hopeless and defeated I felt.


I stand here now stronger and happier than


I’ve felt in my whole life and that’s the main reason why I’m sitting at my desk writing this letter.


On the back of his continuous research on toxic obese agents, Adrian has made it his personal mission to share his healthy weight loss discovery with people all across the world.


Adrian’s discovery has made such a big impact on my life that I would regret it if I did not share his presentation with others.


Imagine what it would feel like to never have to worry about deadly health complications…

Imagine waking up every morning full of energy and loving what you see in the mirror…

And imagine feeling good and living your life without obsessing about every single calorie you eat…

All while knowing your health is being protected by one of the most powerful natural healing rituals ever discovered.


If you’re a woman who has struggled with weight loss, you owe it to yourself to watch Adrian’s presentation and finally have the solution you need to lose weight and take full control of your life once and for all.


The consequences would have been disastrous had I not have stumbled across Adrian’s discovery.

I would never be living the life of my dreams right now.


And I would have continued to gain more weight and be inundated with a whole set of chronic diseases including heart-attacks, diabetes and chronic joint pains.


 

I really hope it has even a fraction of the impact on your life that it has had on mine because the information you’re about to learn has forever changed my life.

— Erin

20 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page